Atjazz – One Shots Vol​.​2 – Sample Pack

This sample pack has been made for those who like that ‘One Shot’ feel when sampling.


406mb of One Shot sounds, created and designed specifically for this pack at ARCo. Labs, from a collection of stunning Vintage Monophonic & Polyphonic Synths, Modern Analogue Polyphonic Synths and Drum Machines; this pack also includes Percussion Instruments & Loops, effected Vocal Hits and additional Drum Loops to get you started.

All sounds were recorded directly through the SSL Big Six console, onto Cassette Tape for noise and grit, or via an array of Vintage Solid State & Tube Processors such as the Retro Instruments STA-Level, TLA Ivory Valve EQs, 1970’s DBX Hi-Fi Limiter/Compressors.

This pack is full of colour and character and very much I hope you enjoy it. – Atjazz x

What do you get?

Atjazz One Shots Vol.2

• 406mb (303mb Zipped)
• 311 Audio Files
• 30x Vocal Effects
• 19x Additional Loops
• 16x Bass Notes
• 36x Chords (C Major 9 / C Minor 9)
• 30x Chord & Note
• 18x Drum High (Cymbals & Hats)
• 10x Drum Low (Kicks)
• 89x Drum (Piccolo Snare / Claps / Finger Clicks)
• 10x Kontakt Monolith Instruments (Kontakt 5.8 or Higher)
• 42x Percussion (Rain Stick / Wind Chime / Tambourine / Shakers / Triangle / Guiro)
• 11x SFX / Space / Surface Noise