5 Years in, Peacey takes us through the best of it!

The ARCo Radio Show on www.mi-soul.com is the best way for keeping up to date with our releases are artists. Every last Thursday of the month at 3pm GMT one or two of our DJs takes you on a trip. This time, our main man Peacey drives us through 2 full hours of music from way back in the days of Mantis Recordings right up to date with the latest releases from ARCo. We have split the show into two halves for your convenience and you can also download and burn for the car or your own party. It’s our gift to you!.

Once again, thanks to that man Peacey for taking time out of his busy schedule to pull this amazing show together. Viva ARCo.



01. Atjazz – Peanuts
02. Atjazz – Dry Red Line
03. Atjazz – Pressure
04. Atjazz – Harmony (feat. Dawne B) [Dixon’s Late Night Mix]
05. Atjazz – Put It On (feat. Ernesto) [Atjazz Remix]
06. Atjazz – I Forgot You (feat. Clyde)
07. Brooks – You, Me & Us (feat. Dani Siciliano)
08. Atjazz – Love Someone (feat. Robert Owens) [Atjazz Remix]
09. Atjazz – Parallels (feat. Dawne B) [Jazzanova Remix]
10. C9ine – Chasing (feat. Kholi) [Atjazz Remix]



01. C9ine – Chasing (feat. Kholi) [Atjazz Remix]
02. DeejayKul – Dream Deep (Atjazz Remix)
03. Kid Fonque – 2sides
04. Atjazz & Jullian Gomes – Poor Man
05. Elise – Poseidon (Yoruba Soul mix)
06. Musaria – Moment (feat. Saturna) [Atjazz Re-Fix]
07. Atjazz & Jullian Gomes – Overshadowed [Atjazz Galaxy Aart Remix]
08. Kimbu Kimra – Raise The Dead (Charles Webster Remix)
09. Zaki Ibrahim, Kid Fonque & DJ Whisky – Be (Atjazz & Jullian Gomes Remix)
10. Atjazz 7 Mark de Clive-Lowe – Sweat No Sleep (Atjazz Edit)
11. Atjazz – Does This Qualify?
12. Atjazz & OVEOUS – Soldiers (Acapella)